Adobe Stock 379264167

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Tyler Pritt

Physical Education Teacher

tpritt@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Sarah Sutton

Elementary Teacher, Grade 1

ssutton@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Elizabeth Topp

Instructional Assistant

etopp@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Julianne Topp

Assistant Principal

jtopp@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Melissa Trautmann

Kindergarten Teacher

mtrautmann@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Charis Vander Plaats

Music, Art Teacher

cvanderplaats@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Keni Vyas

Instructional Assistant SPED

kvyas@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Olivia Williams

Elementary Teacher, Grade 5

owilliams@psoelafayette.org

Showing 17-24 of 24 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...