Adobe Stock 379264167

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Laura Busekrus

Elementary Teacher, Interventionist

lbusekrus@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Sandra Castro

FACT Member

scastro@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Thomas Galloway

Recovery Coordinator

tgalloway@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Logan Harper

Elementary Teacher, Grade 2

lharper@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Luke Hartzell

Elementary Teacher, Grade 5

lhartzell@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Meridith Helderle

Operations Manager

mhelderle@psoelafayette.org
Paramount Danny Holle

Danny Holle

Principal

dholle@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Paula Iglesias

Office Assistant

piglesias@psoelafayette.org

Showing 1-8 of 18 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA
6602 Hoover Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46260, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...