Adobe Stock 379264167

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Luke Hartzell

Elementary Teacher, Grade 5

lhartzell@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Meridith Helderle

Operations Manager

mhelderle@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Tamieka Holmes

Instructional Assistant SPED

tholmes@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Paula Iglesias

Office Assistant

piglesias@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Julia Johnson

Instructional Assistant

jjohnson@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Kelci Kennedy

FACT Member

kkennedy@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Veronica Luna

Kindergarten Teacher

vluna@psoelafayette.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Trev Parker

Recovery Teacher

tparker@psoelafayette.org

Showing 9-16 of 24 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...