Adobe Stock 189776865

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Star Chiang

Elementary Teacher, Grade 4

schiang@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Laurie Combs

Day Porter

lcombs@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Gabriella Crouse

Elementary Teacher, Grade 2

gcrouse@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Kenzie Davenport

Instructional Assistant

kdavenport@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Desiré Douglas

Instructional Assistant

ddouglas@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Freddie Edwards

School Security Officer

fedwards@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Sydney Francis

Elementary Teacher, Grade 5

sfrancis@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Garrett Gammons

Associate School Director

ggammons@psoebrookside.org

Showing 9-16 of 55 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA
6602 Hoover Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46260, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...