Adobe Stock 189776865

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Layla Abdelhak

Elementary Teacher, Grade 5

labdelhak@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

AnaMaria Alverio

Farm Manager

aalverio@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Caleb Andrews

Recovery Teacher

candrews@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Alexis Arosteguy

Elementary Teacher, Grade 2

aarosteguy@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Rylee Batton

Middle School Math Teacher

rgoldsmith@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Stephanie Beechler

Kindergarten Teacher

sbeechler@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Mary Bowling

Garden and Market Manager

mbowling@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Donnie Caldwell

Recovery Coordinator

dcaldwell@psoebrookside.org

Showing 1-8 of 68 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...