Adobe Stock 189776865

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

La Shatay Garrett

School Nurse Assistant

lgarrett@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Derek Gould

Music Teacher

dgould@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Rhonda Grady

Director of Counseling

rgrady@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Andrea Harris

Assistant Principal, Middle School

aharris@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Spencer Harris

Middle School Math Teacher

sharris@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Corey Hawk

Middle School Math Teacher

chawk@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Autumn Hinkle

Instructional Assistant, Middle School

ahinkle@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Samantha Hulseman

Elementary Teacher, Grade 3

shulseman@psoebrookside.org

Showing 17-24 of 55 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA
6602 Hoover Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46260, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...