Adobe Stock 189776865

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Jason Wendt

Elementary Teacher, Grade 1

jwendt@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Sade White

School Nurse

swhite@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Ryan Wilson

Operations Manager

rwilson@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Demond Woods

Middle School Math Teacher

dwoods@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Timothy Wright

Guidance Counselor

twright@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

April Wright

School Administrative Assistant

awright@psoebrookside.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Ruth Yezerets

Elementary Teacher, Grade 1

ryezerets@psoebrookside.org

Showing 49-55 of 55 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA
6602 Hoover Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46260, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...