Adobe Stock 605133845

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Ashley Ankney

Instructional Assistant, Grade 3-4

aankney@psoesouthbend.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Emma Bartley

Elementary Teacher, Grade 3

ebartley@psoesouthbend.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Clare Beckham

Kindergarten Teacher

cfrederick@psoesouthbend.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Nayeli Belmares

Elementary Teacher, Grade 1

nbelmares@psoesouthbend.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Kristin Bessler-Zuehlke

Elementary Teacher, Grade 5

kbessler@psoesouthbend.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Dawn Burns

Elementary Teacher, Grade 4

dburns@psoesouthbend.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Tamia Chase

Instructional Assistant

tchase@psoesouthbend.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Kharen Cornish-Seminario

ELL/ENL Specialist

kcornishseminario@psoesouthbend.org

Showing 1-8 of 37 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA
6602 Hoover Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46260, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...