Adobe Stock 102557205

Leadership

At Paramount Schools of Excellence we treat every child and every family with healthy support, positive communication, and focused instruction.

Paramount 082021 A3063 habdelmasseh

Hanan Abdelmasseh

ELL Coordinator

habdelmasseh@paramountindy.org
Chase Akins 2022 Web Final

Chase Akins

Marketing Asset Manager

cakins@paramountindy.org
Paramount 082021 A3204 mbouckley

Megan Bouckley

Academic Coordinator

mbouckley@paramountindy.org
Paramount 022021 A9188 jbraun

Justin Braun

Director of Technology

jbraun@paramountindy.org
Daventry Burroughs 2023

Daventry Burroughs

Controller

dburroughs@paramountindy.org
Paramount HS 122021 A5210 ccalvert

Case Calvert

Marketing Communications Coordinator

ccalvert@paramountindy.org
Paramount HS 122021 A5198 beskridge

Brent Eskridge

Technology Assistant

beskridge@paramountindy.org
Paramount Headshot kgomez

Keeane Gomez

Accountant I

kgomez@paramountindy.org

Showing 1-8 of 21 results

Learn More

Founders

Dr. Michelle Thompson, Institute for School Excellence Contact: info@schoolexcellence.org

Dimitri Snowden, Contact: wave@dimitrisnowden.com

Board Center

Paramount’s Board Center contains important public postings, board agendas and minutes.

Board of Directors’ Email: paramountboard@paramountindy.org

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...