Adobe Stock 548187543

Faculty & Staff Directory

If you want to know what makes our school special, ask students or parents, and they'll tell you: it's the teachers. Our faculty are the architects of a great adventure in learning. They encourage exploration, innovation, and compassion from every student.

The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Imani Abraham

Elementary Teacher, Grade 5

iabraham@psoeenglewood.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Brittany Adams

Guidance Counselor

badams@psoeenglewood.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Francesca Alejo

Middle School STEM Teacher

falejo@psoeenglewood.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Courtney Barber

School Nurse

cbarber@psoeenglewood.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Emma Bowling

Instructional Assistant, Grade 5-6

463.231.2830 ebowling@psoeenglewood.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Allison Burgeson

Assistant Principal

aburgeson@psoeenglewood.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Anthony Cooper

Recovery Teacher

acooper@psoeenglewood.org
The Paramount Indy icon in the middle of a gray background

Dejanai Edwards

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

dedwards@psoeenglewood.org

Showing 1-8 of 23 results

Find Paramount

1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3020 Nowland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1203 E St Clair St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
3029 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201, USA
1904 Elmwood Ave, Lafayette, IN 47904, USA
3414 Hepler St, South Bend, IN 46635, USA

This location does not have an address

Select a location for more information

Loading map...