Stewards

At Paramount School of Excellence we treat every child and every family with healthy support, positive communication, and focused instruction.

Jessica Monk

Network Operations Manager

317-519-4588

jmonk@paramountindy.org

Hannah Okerson

Network Bookkeeper

317-519-4588

hokerson@paramountindy.org

Tiffany Palacios

Network Human Resource Manager

317-519-4588

tpalacios@paramountindy.org

Peggy Purvis

Compliance and Reporting Manager

(317) 519-4588

ppurvis@paramountindy.org

Tommy Reddicks

Executive Director

(317) 519-4588

treddicks@paramountindy.org

Barb Richardson

Director of Advancement

317-519-4588

brichardson@paramountindy.org

Learn More

Founders: Dr. Michelle Thompson, Institute for School Excellence Contact: info@schoolexcellence.org, Dimitri Snowden, Contact: wave@dimitrisnowden.com

Board Center

Paramount’s Board Center contains important public postings, board agendas and minutes.

Stay up to date with us

Sign up for Paramount's quarterly newsletter.